Renee Brown

Executive Director



Sonia Ardoin

Executive Assitant


Our Amazing Staff

The Backbone of Our Organization

We couldn’t do half of what we do here at the Ville Platte Chamber of Commerce if it wasn’t for our awesome staff. In addition to our own office staff, we also have mentors, instructors, service providers and many other expert individuals who help us help our businesses prosper. Rest assured that we are willing to recommend someone we’ve already hired and tried out ourselves.


Meet our Board Members!

Ross Lafleur

Linda Lebsack

Peter Strawitz

President Elect

Annette Johnson

Maggie Eades

Michael Lemoine

Wayne Vidrine

Mark Buller

Felicia Manuel

Mark Buller

Dr. William “Tojo” Ward

Past President

Luke Deville


Kermit Miller

Anita Fontenot